What a week!

So, this was the week that saw me set up my blog and facebook page, confirm my exhibition at the library and confirm my place at the Bizart art fair in Malvin Feb. I have also jsut ordered the first mrsmcindoe business cards, postcards and mailing labels – woohoo! It has been a bit of a rollercoaster of emotions – a bit like the introduction to Brian in the first episode of Spaced – am I allowed to post a clip? Have I got the technical capabilities to post a clip? et me try…. ahhhh, couldn;t even find the clip so sorry, no can do!

Anyway, busy week, yes….including other stuff aswell as work – visited the amazing Whitley Court on Saturday    http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/witley-court-and-gardens/

which was super fantastic as nobody else was theredue to the bitter winds, but the isolation and amazing light made it very atmospheric. At some point I will work out how to get the photos off husbands phone and see if I cna put one on here.

 

And next week promises to be just as busy – a meeting with the organiser of the art fair on Monday, and a lampshade making course on Wednesday – both with people called Ruth….erm, anyway, am starting to waffle so will go.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

