Ouch

So I have had an enforced rest from paper cutting due to terrible injury. Well, alright, perhaps not so terrible. I tripped and fell and bashed my arm up – I even had t have a lie down to feel better. I am sure its just because I am old as my son has these types of mishaps all the time and usually seems to be better with the application of a kiss to the damaged area and a packet of raisins.

Well I have been making some use of my time – by ordering lots of lampshade making equipment and carrying out further tests – all seems to be coming along nicely and I shall at some point write a nice long post about it all.

In the meantime, I am making the most of my enforced resting and watching classic movies with the chimps (currently playing is this… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9tKsH8PHyog )

Right, well i better get back to the film – has got me thinking about dinosaur bones worked into a papercut somehow……I’ll take my inspiration from anywhere, me…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

