Second month here already

Wow – well I can’t quite believe that a whole 12th of 2012 has already gone! Am feeling slightly nervous as I have achieved far more than I ever dreamt of in the first month – how on earth am I going to top that?!

So this month will see the first art fair, the first exhibition, and hopefully the official launch of mrsmcindoe – the business! I think its going to be pretty low-key – me, husband and a takeaway perhaps?

I have so much more work to do though before I am properly up and running – sort the website out properly, work out all the features on this blog site, and try my hand at a few lampshades without Ruth by my side.

Other things will be taking priority this month though – my most beautiful chimp number one will turn FIVE this month, plus we will have half term, and lots of family stuff going on, and I have a lot of friends to catch up with who I feel I have been neglecting somewhat, plus PTA stuff, and……an awful lot of cleaning and tidying, which got rather neglected last month!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

