Preparing for exhibition

I am exhibiting some work, my first exhibition, at St Johns Library, Worcester, for the whole of March. If you are in the area, please pop in and take a look. There will be a mix of old and new work. At the moment I am trying to select which pieces will be going, although am having a small framing problem in that I can’t afford to get them properly framed, and the frames that I have that I thought I could use are not quite the right size.

Well, I am certainly on a very steep learning curve this year! If anyone out there has any tips on how to exhibit your artwork, please do let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art Fairs

Leave a Reply

