blog design

I have just taken part in a bit of a natter about blog design over on twitter (hosted by the fantastic http://www.ukcraftblog.com). I had to leave early as smallest chimp was coughing his guts up and snuffling around and needed a snuggle, but whilst I was babysoothing I got to thinking – what on earth am I doing with my bloggingness?! I kinda just set this whole thing up and hoped for the best without appreciating the great lengths bloggers go to when setting up their blogs. I mean, I know blogging has become a pretty massive thing over the last few years, but really some people have dedicated an awful lot of time to ensure that you, the reader, have a pleasant viewing/reading/voyeur-ing experience.

‘It’s quite a steep learning curve’ is fast turning into this years motto!

And no, no image on this post, norty norty! That’s the problem with blogging in your jarmers on your laptop rather than at the PC where all the images are!

n’night folks

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

