And we have a winner!

Thank you all so much for your thoughts on the Christmas Cards – I am so pleased you all like different ones! Jury still out on whether to glittermarise or not though – I guess half and half is the way forward for now.

Anyway, you will be reading this and thinking – am I the lucky winner? Well, here goes – I have a pile of screwed up slips of paper in front of me on the sofa and am going to pick one right now…….ok, let me unfold it…….and the winner is…. Harmony & Rosie! Congratulations!!

Please send me a message with your address, and I will get your cards off to you this week.

And if you entered the comp and didn’t win, never mind – I am sure there will be other chances to win stuff in the future – if it is any consolation, I never win anything either!

Leave a comment

Filed under competitions

Leave a Reply

