The Fold Monthly Market, Bransford

I have been so very, very busy this week, and am so very, very tired. Next week is going to be worse (hence this post being written late on Sunday night). I thought instead of me waffling on with some nonsense or other, I would share with you the photos from my day today. I was at The Fold Monthly Market in Bransford. I am there every month – fourth Sunday of the month, 10am until 2pm – be lovely to see you if you are ever in the area. Its has such a great vibe – loads of local artists, crafters, designer makers, food producers – all sorts really. All the stallholders are super friendly and we love being there together. So, here it is in pictures – enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Filed under Art Fairs, Local

One response to “The Fold Monthly Market, Bransford

  1. It looks fabulous, if a tad chilly. xxx

Leave a comment